投行业务与咨询服务

总结

无论是进入资本市场启动一个项目,衡量评估投资机会,还是确定战略合作伙伴和联盟,我们的使命都是一样的:成为您可信赖的咨询顾问、透明的合作伙伴和中坚创新力量。

目标

支持我们在美国和中国的机构客户、创新性公司和家族办公室投资者的多样化投资组合,以协助制定他们的战略,为企业成长提供资金渠道,发现机会,并扩大他们的影响范围。

方法

我们为客户提供融资和并购建议:协助全球合作伙伴获取融资安排;为收购、股权投资和债权跨境交易提供咨询;确定和评估在美国和中国的战略合资伙伴关系和市场扩张战略;设计并实施美国和中国的房地产投资组合策略。

无论是在房地产领域,还是通过更广泛的生态系统视角而言,我们对于一些特定客户,以考察和构建市场趋势、人口结构变化和创新驱动等因素,持续开展投资策略的研究。

案例分析

INVESTMENT BANKING & ADVISORY

Summary

Whether it is accessing the capital markets to launch a project, evaluating and assessing investment opportunities, or identifying strategic partners and alliances, our mission is the same: to be a trusted advisor, transparent partner, and creative force.

Objective

Support our diverse portfolio of institutional clients, innovative firms, and family office investors in the US and China to develop their strategies, finance their growth, uncover opportunities, and extend their reach.

Approach

We advise our clients with capital raises and syndication; assist global partners in loan origination; advise on cross-border transactions ranging from acquisitions to equity investments and debt positions;  identify and assess strategic joint venture partnerships and market expansion strategies in the US and China; and, design and implement real estate portfolio strategies in the US and China.

For certain clients, we will conduct research projects to examine and frame market trends, demographics shifts, and drivers of innovation – in a real estate context or through a broader ecosystem lens.